what flow looks like today


what's setting the tone lately...
wherein I find inspiration through my photography and other pursuits

Group of Seven Chakras

Each necklace in this group of seven beauties has a different Thai amulet that enhances the colorway of the chakra. The necklaces are approximately 15” in length and can be shortened because of their unique leather and button closure and are super comfortable to wear.

The gemstones beads by chakra are:
Root: Garnet and Ruby Jade
Sacral: Sunstone and Peach Aventurine  
Solar Plexus: Yellow Jade and Yellow Quartz
Heart: Green Onyx and Chalcedony
Throat: Blue Lace Agate and Blue Quartz
Brow: Iolite and Blue Jade
Crown: Amethyst and Labradorite

See the shop for availability and to learn more about a specific chakra’s energies.